Wardens


Barbara Dexter     

315-593-2208  

Erik Filkins

315-312-0144
Filkins523@yahoo.com

Clerk of the Vestry, pro tem


Judy Malone

315-529-3004

jmalone25@rochester.rr.com


Co-treasurers


Sally Sarkissian     

315-342-2417 

rmsark@earthlink.net


Samantha Linn

315-342-5630

slinn65@gmail.com


Office email

resoswego@verizon.net


Parish Secretary


Patti Griffin      

315-343-3501

resoswego@aol.com


Parish Sexton

Brian Vooris

Parish Musicians

Sue Maxwell
Jon Pelletier
Steve Osborne
Vestry Class of 2019

Bob Sarkissian

315-342-2417 


Jayne Carson

315-343-8562
jccarson@twcny.rr.com

Helena Harbert
315-216-4930
Helena.harbert@outlook.com

Vestry Class of 2020

Roger Locy      
315-342-6055 

Lyle Naracon
315-343-4815

Jim Pepper           
315-342-5717 

Vestry Class of 2021

Doren Norfleet
315-342-0457

Scott Rockwell
315-715-5847
scott@thecleanwaysystems.com

Julie Harrison Blissert
315-343-9270
julie.blissert@oswego.edu